Name
Title
Email
Phone
Rey Sirakavit

Principal

rey.sirakavit@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1531
Skowronek, Jessica

Instructional Specialist

jessica.skowronek@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1530
Amstrup, Patti

Teacher - Physical Education

patti.amstrup@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1506
Anderson, Krista

Teacher - Grade 5

krista.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7100
Andrade-Vera, Esther

Office Assistant

Esther.Andrade-Vera@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1533
Ayala, Rebecca

DAPE

  
Bellinger, Anna

Special Education Assistant

anna.bellinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Blake, Brianna

Special Education Assistant

brianna.blake@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bleakmore, Jennifer

Occupational Therapist

jennifer.bleakmore@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9267
Bove, Michelle

Teacher - Grade 3

michelle.bove@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7638
Bradshaw, Stephanie

Teacher - High Five

stephanie.bradshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8529
Daugherty, Susana

Bilingual Program Aide

susana.daugherty@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1620
Davis, Merrill

Engineer

merrill.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1543
Emmel, Sabrina

Special Education Assistant

sabrina.emmel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Enlund, Kathryn

Teacher-Autism

kathryns.mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1547
Fagerlee, Tara

Teacher - Grade 5

tara.fagerlee@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8839
Franz, Mandy

Teacher- English Language Learners

mandy.franz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1530
Frelix, Pierre

Special Education Assistant

pierre.frelix@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Goetzen, Sharon

First Grade Teacher

sharon.goetzen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1513
Goltz, Ben

Special Education Resource Teacher

ben.goltz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1530
Page 1 of 4 (71 items)Prev[1]234NextAll