Name
Title
Email
Phone
Skowronek, Jessica

Principal

jessica.skowronek@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1530
Amstrup, Patti

Teacher - Physical Education

patti.amstrup@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1506
Anderson, Krista

Teacher - Grade 5

krista.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7100
Ayala, Rebecca

DAPE

  
Bellinger, Anna

Special Education Assistant

anna.bellinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bleakmore, Jennifer

Occupational Therapist

jennifer.bleakmore@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9267
Bove, Michelle

Teacher - Grade 3

michelle.bove@mpls.k12.mn.us668-7638
Bradshaw, Stephanie

Teacher - High Five

stephanie.bradshaw@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8529
Daugherty, Susana

Bilingual Program Aide

susana.daugherty@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1620
Emmel, Sabrina

Special Education Assistant

sabrina.emmel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Enlund, Kathryn

Teacher-Autism

kathryns.mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1547
Fagerlee, Tara

Teacher - Grade 5

tara.fagerlee@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8839
Frelix, Pierre

Special Education Assistant

pierre.frelix@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Goetzen, Sharon

First Grade Teacher

sharon.goetzen@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1513
Goltz, Ben

Special Education Resource Teacher

ben.goltz@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1530
Jama, Abdirizak

Somali Parent Liaison

abdirizak.jama@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1626
LaNou, Samantha

Special Education Assistant

samantha.lanou@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lehman, Joy

Speech Language Pathologist

joy.lehman@mpls.k12.mn.us668-1549
Lewis, Ana

Community Collaborative

alewis@gapschool.org668-1557
Linstad, Devon

Special Education Assistant

devon.linstad@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 3 (45 items)Prev[1]23NextAll